back to all

Safe and personalized App

POSTED ON31 Oct 2017

Share

What worries parents the most in our current lives – the digital life- is cyber security and how safe it is to use the internet with our kids. The possibility of having them exposed to unwanted content seems so high and this is a huge concern to many parents now a days. Needless to say that the Middle Eastern society has also its requirements and special senses, in terms of privacy, culture, and openness; thus, the need for a secure and culturally verified content becomes a necessity for Arab children. Therefore, Abjadiyat is considered safe, in terms of content as it has been prepared by educational specialists who are subject experts and understand the culture thoroughly, in addition to blocking all Ads by any third part from your child’s view.

Speaking of safety and security, mothers are considered a child’s first teacher, holder and the one who looks after his interest, future and even feelings. There has been so many stories and scenarios where kids feel helpless and sometimes feel like failures because they are unable to comprehend or reach up to the level of their curriculum at school or nursery. It’s not necessary their fault, but it might be the flexibility of the curriculum or even the method of teaching that leaves no space for any skills development. Starting from this point, the idea of this App stemmed! What is special about abjadiyat is that its program is carefully designed of more than 100 lessons in ten levels. As your child completes each lesson, he or she is guided to the next one and is motivated to continue learning by our Points & Gifts program. And in case the parents saw that the content is not interesting enough for their kids, they are free to unsubscribe from the service anytime without any commitment.

The program works in a way that allows the kids to explore new content that is of a higher level every time he/she scores all points in a level, he/she gets “bonus” and unlocks new level and new content. This method encourages the kids to reach higher levels and do better and in case he did not succeed, he will be offered new content of the same current level.

This amazing feature assures parents that their kids are in safe hands and they will feel proud when they see his educational and cognitive skills have improved within weeks or more.

Tags
Education

العودة لجميع الملفات

تطبيق آمن ومتخصص

تم نشره يوم31 أكتوبر 2017

Share

أكثر ما يقلق الأهالي في يومنا الحاضر ومن وجود التكنولوجيا في حياتنا، هو تعرض الأبناء لمحتوى غير لائق! فالأمان والحماية الإلكترونية أمران ضروريان لحماية أطفالنا من أمور تخدش الحياء أو حتى من أفكار غير مناسبة لمجتمعنا، لا شك أن المجتمع العربي مجتمع محافظ ولديه خصوصية عالية، والطفل العربي بحاجة لمحتوى آمن ويسر وسهل التعلم يحاكي حياتنا اليومية. لذلك، يعتبر تطبيق أبجديات تطبيق آمن للأطفال من ناحية المحتوى، فقد عمل على تصميمه وإنشائه أخصائيون محليون يفهمون المجتمع العربي بخصوصيته وتفاصيله، بالإضافة إلى أن جميع الإعلانات من أي طرف ثالث محجوبة عنه.

وبالحديث عن الحماية والأمن، مما لا شك فيه أن الأم هي الحاضن الأول للطفل وهي التي تقلق على مستقبله ومشاعره أيضًا. تتعدد الكثير من الروايات عن أطفالٍ شعروا بالضعف والفشل لعدم مواكبتهم للمنهاج التعليمي في المدرسة، وقد لا يكون بالضرورة الطفل مقصرًا أو حتى مستواه ضعيفًا لكن أسلوب التعليم والمنهاج لا يسمح بأي مرونة ولا يترك مجالًا للمهارات المختلفة. ومن هنا جاءت فكرة "المستويات" في التطبيق! يتميز تطبيق أبجديات- تطبيق عربي- بكونه نظامًا تعليميًا هادفًا وموجّهًا، بالإضافة إلى كونه مادة تعليمية مناسبة لعمر رياض الأطفال ضمن منهاج أكثر من 100 مادة دراسية مقسمة على عشر مستويات.

ويعمل النظام بشكل يتيح للطفل اكتشاف محتوى جديد بناءًا على مستواه في المحتوى الأولي، وهكذا في كل مرة ينتهي بها من مستوى يحصل على نقاط إضافية أو ما يسمى "ببرنامج الهدايا". هذا الأسلوب تحفيزي للطفل ليصل لمستوى أعلى، وإن لم ينجح سيحصل على محتوى مختلف من نفس المستوى الذي هو به الآن. وفي حال شعر الأهل بأن المحتوى غير مفيد أو ممتع لأطفالهم بإمكانهم في أي لحظة الانسحاب دون أي التزام، فالمميز في تطبيق أبجديات أن الاشتراك اختياري ومتنوع ويمكن إلغاؤه في أي وقت.

هذه الميزة الرائعة في تطبيق أبجديات، تجعل الأهل يشعرون بالأمان لاستخدام طفلهم تطبيق أبجديات بل وسيشعرون بالفخر حين يرو مستواه التعليمي والمعرفي قد تطور خلال أسابيع أو أكثر في تعليم القراءة وتعلم العربية.

كلمات مفتاحية
education